Home CAS Center for Excellence


Members of CAS, CAE
Ten Thousand Talent Program Recipients
Thousand Talents Program Recipients
Innovative Group
National Outstanding Young Scientists Award
Thousand Talents Program Recipients by Shanghai Municipal Government
100 Talents Program of CAS
Youth Innovation Promotion Association CAS
Howard Hughes Medical Institute (HHMI) International Research Scholar
Max Planck Institute (MPI) Young Scientist
Newton Advanced Fellowship by the Royal Society
State Key Laboratory of Molecular Biology
State Key Laboratory of Cell Biology
Center for Cell Signaling
National Center for Protein Science Shanghai
Principal Investigators
Address: 320 Yue Yang Road, Shanghai 200031, P.R. China
Tel: 86-21-54920000
Fax: 86-21-54921011
Email: sibcb@sibs.ac.cn
Website: www.sibcb.ac.cn
Thousand Talents Program Recipients
Thousands Talent Program
ZHANG Rongguang
Elected in 2008
LIN Anning
Elected in 2009
Zhou Jiewen
Elected in 2010
Elected in 2015
Wu Dianqing
Elected in 2013
Thousand Talent Program for Young Outstanding Scientists
Gao Daming
Elected in 2012
Hou Fajian
Elected in 2012
Chen Yong
Elected in 2012

Zhou Weiguo
Elected in 2012
Yang Weiwei
Elected in 2014

Gao Ying
Elected in 2014
Shen Yidong
Elected in 2015
Li Zhenfei
Elected in 2017
Zhou Bo
Elected in 2017

Li Dianfan
Elected in 2015
Meng Feilong
Elected in 2016
Gao Dong
Elected in 2016

Copyright © 2017-2020 Shanghai Institute of Biochemistry and Cell Biology, CAS. All rights reserved